Events

Coffeehouse Logo 2FREE Live MUSIC  (There’s always a tip jar to thank the musicians for their hard work.  They are giving you more than just a few hours of their time…so please be kind)

OPEN MIC NIGHTS are 1st and 3rd Monday of each month.

Music starts at 7 pm unless otherwise noted.  click on artist’s name for more info.

 

Fri. April 14       Panama Red

Sat. April 15      John Lott

Mon. April 17    OPEN MIC NIGHT

Fri. April 21       Curtis & Loretta

Sat. April 22     Ben Lighter  /  Yancey Hill

Sat. April 29    Russell Gulley

Mon. May 1    OPEN MIC NIGHT

Fri. May 5        Paddle Faster

Fri. May 12      ‘That guy who plays guitar’

Sat. May 13    Black Market Haggis 

 

to inquire about booking, call Bob or Rob at 256-775-294